ANNUAL COUNCIL 23 MAY 2019

RETURN OF COUNCILLORS ELECTED ON 2nd MAY 2019

WARD	NUMBER OF COUNCILLORS	NAMES
BANK TOP AND LASCELLES WARD	3	Councillor Helen Crumbie Councillor Wendy Newall Councillor Darrien Wright
BRINKBURN AND FAVERDALE WARD	3	Councillor Scott Durham Councillor Rachel Mills Councillor Lisa Preston
COCKERTON WARD	3	Councillor Paul Baldwin Councillor Jan Cossins Councillor Eddie Heslop
COLLEGE WARD	2	Councillor Bryony Holroyd PhD Councillor Matthew Snedker
EASTBOURNE WARD	3	Councillor Jonathan Dulston Councillor Kevin Nicholson Councillor Steven Tait
HARROWGATE HILL WARD	3	Councillor Ian Bell Councillor Jon Clarke Councillor Lynn Paley
HAUGHTON AND SPRINGFIELD WARD	3	Councillor Chris McEwan Councillor Andrew Scott Councillor Nick Wallis
HEIGHINGTON AND CONISCLIFFE WARD	2	Councillor Paul Crudass Councillor Gerald Lee
HURWORTH WARD	2	Councillor Dr. Christy Chou Councillor Lorraine Tostevin
HUMMERSKNOTT WARD	2	Councillor Paul Howell Councillor Charles Johnston, JP, FQI
MOWDEN WARD NORTH ROAD WARD	2 3	Councillor Mrs. Pauline Culley Councillor Alan Marshall
		Councillor Hilary Allen Councillor Nigel Boddy LLB Councillor Anne-Marie Curry
NORTHGATE WARD	2	Councillor Sajna Ali Councillor Eleanor Lister
PARK EAST WARD	3	Councillor Cyndi Hughes Councillor Libby McCollom Councillor Michael Nicholson
PARK WEST WARD	2	Councillor Bob Donogue Councillor Mrs. Heather Scott O.B.E.
PIERREMONT WARD	3	Councillor Stephen Harker Councillor Linda Hughes Councillor Mary Layton
RED HALL AND LINGFIELD WARD	2	Councillor Sam Howarth Councillor Hilary Lucas
SADBERGE AND MIDDLETON ST GEORGE WARD	3	Councillor Brian Jones Councillor Mrs. Doris Jones B.E.M.

WARD	NUMBER OF COUNCILLORS	NAMES
		Councillor Deborah Laing
STEPHENSON	2	Councillor Ian Haszeldine Councillor Mike Renton
WHINFIELD WARD	2	Councillor Jamie Bartch BA, MA Councillor Andy Keir